1. K-State home
  2. »Plant Pathology
  3. »People

Department of Plant Pathology


Plantpath People Directory

Research Staff

 

Name Email
Amy Bernardo

Amy Bernardo

Research Associate

amy8@ksu.edu
Amy Beyer

Amy Beyer

Research Assistant

abeyer@ksu.edu
Forest Chumley

Forest Chumley

Project Coordinator

fchumley@ksu.edu
Melinda Dalby

Melinda Dalby

Research Assistant

mdalby@ksu.edu
Tatiana Danilova

Tatiana Danilova

Research Associate-Postdoc

tatianad@ksu.edu
Mark Davis

Mark Davis

Senior Scientist

mad33@ksu.edu
Judy Dizon-Garcia

Judy Dizon Garcia

Computer Systems Analyst

dizon@k-state.edu
Sharon Dobesh

Sharon Dobesh

Associate Director-GPDN

sdobesh@ksu.edu
 Byron Evers

Byron Evers

Senior Research Associate

bevers@ksu.edu
 Ying Hu

Ying Hu

Post Doctoral Fellow

huying@ksu.edu 
Natalie Humerickhouse

Natalie Waite

Research Assistant

nhumeric@ksu.edu
Katie Jordan

Katherine Jordan

Senior Research Associate

kwjordan@ksu.edu
Bhanu Kalia

Bhanu Kalia

Research Associate

bkalia@ksu.edu
 Alex Kieffaber

Alex Kieffaber

Research Assistant

aleach@ksu.edu
Dal-Hoe Koo

Dal-Hoe Koo

Research Assistant Professor

dkoo@ksu.edu
Alma Laney

Alma Laney

Research Associate

aglaney@ksu.edu
Hyeonju Lee

Hyeonju Lee

Research Associate

hyeonju@ksu.edu
Mark Lucas

Mark Lucas

Programmer

mlucas@ksu.edu
Kathlene Martin

Kathleen Martin

Post Doctoral Fellow

martinkm@ksu.edu
Thomas Oakley

Thomas Oakley

Research Assistant

tom@ksu.edu
 

Ely Oliveira-Garcia

Post Doctoral Fellow

elyogarcia@ksu.edu 
 Jonathan Oliver

Jonathan Oliver

Post Doctoral Fellow

jonathanoliver@ksu.edu
Bruce Ramundo

Bruce Ramundo

Associate Scientist

bar@ksu.edu
Jon Raupp

Jon Raupp

Senior Scientist

jraupp@ksu.edu

 Jie Ren

Jie Ren

Research Technician 

jier@ksu.edu 
 

Elizabeth Schrum

Assistant Curator

evschrum@ksu.edu
Arthur Selman

Arthur Selman

Network Specialist/Instructor

acselman@ksu.edu
Mac Wang Portrait

 

Mac Wang

Technical Support Manager

 

 macwang@ksu.edu
 

Bin Tian

Research Associate

btian@ksu.edu
 

Neerja Tyagi

Research Associate

neerjatyagi@ksu.edu
Wei Wang

Wei Wang

Research Associate

wwang0604@ksu.edu
xwang

Xu (Kevin) Wang

Research Associate

xuwang@ksu.edu
Duane Wilson

Duane Wilson

Associate Scientist

dlwil@ksu.edu
 

Shuangye Wu

Assistant Scientist

swu4455@ksu.edu