1. K-State home
  2. »Plant Pathology
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Department of Plant Pathology

Plantpath People Directory

Graduate Students

 

Name DegreeEmailGraduate Adviser

Elina Adhikari

Adhikari, Elina

Ph.D. Geneticselina1@ksu.eduEduard Akhunov

Ananda Bandera

Bandara, Ananda

Ph.D. Plant Pathology anandayb@ksu.edu Chris Little

Jordan Brungardt

Brungardt, Jordan

 

Ph.D. Plant Pathologyjxbrungardt@ksu.eduHarold Trick

Megan Calvert

Calvert, Megan

Ph.D. Geneticsmegzcalvert@ksu.eduJesse Poland

Giovanna Cruppe

Cruppe, Giovana

Ph.D. Plant Pathologygicruppe@ksu.eduBarbara Valent
Emily DeloreanDelorean, EmilyPh.D. Geneticsemilydelorean@ksu.eduJesse Poland
Gomez-Montano, LorenaPh.D. Plant Pathologyemail Lorena

Megan Kennelly,

Ari Jumpponen,

Karen Garrett

Joseph Hahn

M.S. Plant Pathologyemail JoeBob Bowden

Cameron Hunter

Hunter, Cameron

Ph.D. Genetics chunter2@ksu.edu Richard Todd
Joshi, AnupamaPh.D. Genetics anupama@ksu.edu Bikram Gill
Kiyuna, JavierM.S. Plant Pathology James Stack

Pierre Migeon

Migeon, Pierre

Ph.D. Geneticspierre1@ksu.eduSanzhen Liu

Monica Navia

Navia, Monica

Ph.D. Plant Pathologymonnav@ksu.eduHarold Trick

Qianli Pan

Pan, Qianli

M.S., Geneticsqlp@ksu.eduEduard Akhunov

Rodrigo Pedrozo

Pedrozo, Rodrigo

Ph.D. Plant Pathology rpedrozo@ksu.edu Chris Little

Mokless Rahman

Rahman, Mokles

Ph.D. Geneticsmrahman@ksu.eduJesse Poland

Andres Salcedo

Salcedo, Andres

Ph.D. Genetics asalcedo@ksu.edu Eduard Akhunov

derek

Schneweis, Derek

Ph.D. Plant Pathology derek7@ksu.edu Dorith Rotenberg

Paula Silva

Silva, Paula

Ph.D. Geneticsmpsilva@ksu.eduJesse Poland

Daljit Singh

Singh, Daljit

Ph.D. Geneticssinghdj2@ksu.eduJesse Poland

Narinder Singh

Singh, Narinder

Ph.D. Geneticsnss470@ksu.eduJesse Poland

Catherine Stewart

Stewart, Catherine

Ph.D. Geneticsclstewart01@ksu.eduAnna Whitfield

Christian WebbWebb, Christian

M.S. Plant Pathologywebb15@ksu.eduErick De Wolf

Wie Yue

Yue, Wei

Ph.D. Genetics wyue@ksu.edu Chris Toomajian